Beautiful Loser

August 9, 2008

Yesterday I saw the premiere of Beautiful Loser. It was a good film about some amazing artists. It had an impact on me to keep up my art. I recently got back into painting and have to stay focused on doing it for the love of creating rather then what others call art. My art is a real emotional state of whatever I was thinking or feeling at the time. Being a designer at I am so used to my work being up for evaluation that its hard for me not to think what people would think of it. But the movie yesterday reinforced to me what i truely believe. Fuck what people think and do you. Oh by the way i also posted the beautiful loser sneaker which i think are really dope.

Leave a Reply

