Random Pics

September 22, 2008

As said before graff is where all my artistry came from. So I previously said
that I wanted to show a photo a week and yeah yeah I know I get a bit tied up at
times but I’m trying to stick to it. I just want to put up photos that I see
around and randomly catch with my camera. Or a friend of the office is Dave
Foto straight from the Boogie Down. He shares the same love for graffiti and
has the pics to prove it. He recently just came out of a show from canada and
has great work. His photos are coming soon. Here’s a pic of the big homie Jee I
caught when I was down at the San Gennaro festival and another truck of his brothers
that’s stays on 125. Jee is an all around cool dude and one of the few that
keeps it real with nyc graff. His brother needs no intro but be on the look out
for the new dvd.

Leave a Reply

