Lights, Camera & R&B – Mixtape

February 11, 2009

Here is an official Bobby V Mixtape “Lights, Camera & R&B”, Design by us


01. Shake It Up
02. Your Smile (featuring Lil Wayne)
03. Knock Knock
04. Bobby V Speaks
05. 80 on the Freeway
06. You (Willie the kid featuring Bobby V)
07. One Chance (featuring Trey Songz & Lloyd)
08. Bobby V Speaks
09. Beep Remix (featuring Lil Wayne & Maino)
10. Butterfly Tattoo
11. Hands On Me
12. If I Had My Way
13. Poppin (Yung Joc featuring Bobby V)
14. Feels So Good
15. Mrs. Officer
16. Sexy Girl

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: