New Canvases

March 1, 2009

mind-spray1

Heres a new series of canvases I did dedicated to Keith Haring. I wanted some new artwork for my crib and I have been really into his art lately. So instead of getting one of his I decided to do my own with my own spin. Visually the main focus is the mind and i used some text with it to match the graphic. They are a series of 3 all named after quotes from artists.

Mind Tricks the Body, Body Thinks the Minds Crazy” Buckshot

“My Mind Spray, My Mind Spray” Jeru the Damaga.

“Creative Minds = Wealthy pockets” Artek.

One Response to “New Canvases”

  1. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!


Leave a Reply

