A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words.

June 17, 2009

Heres another canvas I completed recently. This was a person canvas done for my home boy Mitch.  I start by gathering information about a  person and add elements that relate to them.  Im not going to go deep into it verbally, I rather go by the saying a picture speaks 1000 words.  it was a digitally printed and has added acrylic over it.  Some people dont like to hear about any art compiled digitaly, but we are in a digital age.  I like to compare my art to music. I feel me as an artist that works digitally at times, I share the the same job as a producer. finding a sample, chop it up right, and add some flavor to it. The acrylic comes in because its alsways good to show your real artist side and let lose with some paint. Im aspiring to have an art show soon based on this. Please let me know what you think as this is one of my drew dreams.

mitch canvas blog1

mitch canvas blog22mitch canvas blog

One Response to “A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words.”

  1. mr porter Says:

    absolutly speechless. its an honor….


Leave a Reply

