ARMORY

March 12, 2010

I recently wrote a long post and then it got deleted which brings me back here, so this time its not going to be so long and detailed lol

Last week I hit up a few armory shows. I am new to the artword and I am enjoying the learning process. While most artists including myself do it for the pure pleasure, it is still a business. It boggles me how the art market is priced and how the art world is. Here is a look at a few of my favorites. I took tons of pictures and I will post more next week. I also jotted down the names of many artists that i will do my research on and bring you a different one every week. Please feel free to comment and ask me anything, or better yet drop some knowledge on me so i know who to go to when i have some questions.

One Response to “ARMORY”

  1. _oxy Says:

    Definitely check out some artists represented by the gallery “Higher Pictures”. Going to AIPAD?


Leave a Reply

