Heart and Soul of NYC

May 1, 2010

I came across these two videos that pretty much capture the essense of why and what I like to take pictures of. The intro of How to make it in america (pics by boogie) and this video.  This is what i love and its even better when there is an ill soundtrack that can bring out the visuals.

Anyways the reason for this post…. I love New York City. I love taking pictures in NYC.  I snap pictures everyday and although there are a million photos of nyc, and a million and one photographers in nyc. I will one day have my own book of my photos in NYC!

3 Responses to “Heart and Soul of NYC”


  1. […] & Soul of New York City” about the street basketball community here in The Big Apple. [via] Share this on TechnoratiStumble upon something good? Share it on StumbleUponShare this on […]


  2. Thanks a lot Man, I appreciate !
    you should put the vimeo link instead : http://vimeo.com/11362882


Leave a Reply

